Good people, bad lives.

Two of the most beautiful and amazing young women I love are literally stuck in their shitty lives right now.  And there is nothing I can do to get them out!  It is frustrating me nearly to death!  Hanna, Deanna – mygawd I adore you both so much.  You are intelligent, worthwhile, brilliant, amazing and bright souls.  Why do you have to go through this shit?  With idiots at your sides?  What is it with life lessons that must always be so damn hard?  You are both drowning in un-recognized (and hence, un-marketable) talents!  If everyone knew the two of you as I do, we’d all be rich!  Why isn’t THAT our truth?  Hell Universe, what gives here???

One thought on “Good people, bad lives.

  1. the worst part is knowing your family is completely right about your life but still not being emotionally capable of taking the steps to change it

Comments are closed.